Bill Pay Demo Online Banking About Us Privacy Statement
Personal Banking
Business Banking
Deposit Rates
Other Services
Loans & Mortgages
Shareholder Information
Community / Information Links

MasterCard SecureCode
Click here...


Robert Allen
Richard Allen
Charles Byrd

Robert Dean
Alex Kish
Pete Klironomos


Pete Klironomos – President/CEO
Susan M Farrell – EVP/Chief Financial Officer
Marsha Matlack – EVP/Chief Operations Officer
Breece E. Bennett III – EVP/Special Assets Manager
Michael D. Jackson – EVP/Senior Lender/CRA Officer
Sandra Kellogg – VP/Senior Credit Officer
Debra Baker – VP/Loan Ops Manager
Patti Kennedy – VP/Information/Bank Security
Cathy Leclair – AVP/Branch Support Specialist (NSB)
JoAnn Morgan - AVP/Branch Support Specialist (Edgewater)
Patricia A. Curley – VP/Branch Operations Mgr/Branch Mgr - Ormond Beach



NOTICE: The bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.